AHEIA - Providing leadership to support and strengthen Australia's trade in horticultural produce.

Insurance Assessors

INSURANCE ASSESSORS

 

AUSTRALIA

W.E. Cox (Australasia) Pty Limited Phone:  +61 2 8051 3116 Email:    norr@w-e-cox.com.au

  

CHINA/HONG KONG

Beijing

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +86 (0) 10 5737 2665

Fax:       +86 (0) 21 6380 0723 

Chengdu

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +86 (0) 28 6202 0822

Fax:        +86 (0) 28 6202 0233

Email:    kagen.feng@mclarens.com

Fuzhou

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +86 591 8351 0251

Email:  fuzhou@mclarens.com

Guangzhou

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +86 (0) 20 3890 4600

Email:  guangzhou@mclarens.com

Qingdao

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +86 (0) 532 6601 2081

Shanghai

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +86 (0) 21 6381 1133

Fax:        +86 (0) 21 6380 0723

Email:     shanghai@mclarens.com

Shenzhen

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +86 (0) 755 8256 9562

Fax:        +86 (0) 755 8256 9562

Email:     shenzhen@mclarens.com

Suzhou

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +86 (0) 512 6807 2250

Fax:        +86 (0) 512 6731 0190

Tianjin

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +86 (0) 22 6516 8326

Fax:        +86 (0) 22 6516 8327

Wuhan

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +86 (0) 27 5940 9180

Xiamen

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +86 (0) 592 5129 729

Hong Kong

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +852 3412 2222

Fax:        +852 3412 2221

Email:     hongkong@mclarens.com

W.E. Cox Claims Group Ltd.

              Phone:  +852 2573 7770

              Fax:       +852 2815 4105

              Email:   twinnnie@w-e-cox.com.hk

              Email:   cchan@w-e-cox.com.hk

 

INDIA

Ahmedabad

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +91 (0) 79 3007 2761

Fax:        +91 (0) 79 3061 3878

Email:     ahmedabad@mclarens.in

Chennai

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +91 (0) 44 2852 2811

Fax:       +91 (0) 44 2852 3349

Email:    chennai@mclarens.in

Hyderabad

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +91 (0) 40 4006 3847

Fax:       +91 (0) 40 4006 3847

Email:   hyderabad@mclarens.in

Kolkata

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +91 (0) 33 4006 0713

Fax:       +91 (0) 33 4006 0713

Email:   kolkata@mclarens.in

Mumbai

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +91 22 275 60282 / 275 60284

Email:    mumbai@mclarens.in

New Delhi

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +91 (0) 11 4104 0011

Email:    delhi@mclarens.in

 

 

INDONESIA

Jakarta

Phone:  +62 (0) 21 750 4514

Fax:       +62 (0) 21 750 4569

Email:    jakarta@mclarens.com

Surabaya

Phone:  +62 (0) 31 568 9198

Fax:       +62 (0) 31 563 1869

Email:    surabaya@mclarens.com

 

 

 

 

JAPAN

Tokyo

Phone:  +81 (0) 3 5159 7303

Fax:       +81 (0) 3 3564 0123

Email:   tokyo@mclarens.com

 

MALAYSIA

Kuala Lumpur

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +603 8258 9289

Fax:        +603 2858 9286

Email:     malaysia@mclarens.com

W.E. Cox Group (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

Phone:  +603 3342 8962

Fax:       +603 3342 8961

Email:   krishnan@wecox.com.my

 

 

MYNAMAR

Yangon

Phone:  +95 1 839 2916

Fax:       +95 1 839 2917

 

 

PHILIPPINES

Cebu

Phone:  +63 (0) 32 230 4700

Fax:       +63 (0) 32 230 4701

Email:   cebu@mclarens.com

 

Manila

Phone:  +63 (0) 2 889 4696

Fax:       +63 (0) 2 889 0390

Email:   manila@mclarens.com

SINGAPORE

Singapore

McLarens Man Yee Insurance Adjusters Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +65 6224 9466

Fax:       +65 6224 1103

Email:     singapore@mclarens.com

W.E. Cox Claims Group Pte Limited               Phone:  +65 6438 3375               Fax:       +65 6438 2275               Email:    psansom@w-e-cox.com.sg  

SOUTH KOREA

Seoul

Phone:  +82 (0) 2 3276 2674

Fax:       +82 (0) 2 3276 2676

Email:   seoul@mclarens.com

 

TAIWAN

Kaohsiung

Phone:  +886 (0) 7 717 1127

Fax:       +886 (0) 7 717 0901

Email:   taiwan@mclarens.com

Taipei

Phone:  +886 (0) 2 2581 2478

Fax:       +886 (0) 2 2541 0962

Email:   taiwan@mclarens.com

 

THAILAND

Bangkok

Phone:  +66 (0) 2 636 3200

Fax:       +66 (0) 2 636 0240

Email:   bangkok@mclarens.com

 

VIETNAM

Hanoi

Phone:  +84 (0) 4 3936 1699

Fax:       +84 (0) 4 3936 1698

Email:   hanoi@mclarens.com

Ho Chi Minh City

Phone:  +84 (0) 8 3821 3854

Fax:       +84 (0) 8 3821 3316

Email:   hochiminh@mclarens.com

U.S.A.

W.E. Cox Claims Group (USA) LLC Phone:  +1 570 629 8401 Fax:       +1 570 629 8403 Email:   cdroll@w-e-cox.com